Our Deacons

Deacons, along with Pastors/Elders, are one of two church offices specifically mentioned in Scripture (Acts 6:1-6).

Our Deacons serve the physical and material needs of the church. They oversee the physical plant of the church campus, look out for the physical needs of our members and serve as the benevolence committee. 

Our current Deacons are: (Seated - left to right) Keith Stiles (Chairman), Mark McCullough, Kevin Trembly, Ray Anderson.(Standing - left to right) Lloyd Gallagher, Doug Rethmeyer, Lynn Adkins, Doug Rethmeyer, Brian King, and Leigh Letellier.